Council Members


Dr Hélène Mainaud Durand

Vice President

Prof. Liam Blunt
University of Huddersfield, UK

Immediate Past President

Prof. Enrico Savio
University of Padua, IT

Prof. Dr Andreas Archenti
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, SE

Dr Jelm Franse

Dr Anke Günther
Reishauer AG and ETH Zurich/ IWF, CH 

Mr Thomas Ittner
Carl Zeiss AG, DE

Prof. Geoff McFarland
Renishaw plc, UK

Dr Oltmann Riemer
LFM, University of Bremen, DE

Dr Theo Ruijl
MI-Partners BV, NL

Assoc. Prof. Guido Tosello
Technical University of Denmark, DK

Prof. José Yagüe-Fabra
University of Zaragoza, ES

Related Pages

Please Get In Touch