Plenary

|Plenary

Micro Nano Manufacturing Plenary – Wednesday 17th November 2021

https://www.euspen.eu/knowledge-base/MicroNanoManu17Nov21.mp4

Micro Nano Manufacturing Plenary – Thursday 18th November 2021

https://www.euspen.eu/knowledge-base/MicroNanoManu18Nov21.mp4

Precision Engineering for Sustainable Energy Systems Plenary – Wednesday 13th October 2021

https://www.euspen.eu/knowledge-base/PPEforSES13Oct2021.mp4

Precision Engineering for Sustainable Energy Systems Plenary – Thursday 14th October 2021

https://www.euspen.eu/knowledge-base/PPEforSES14Oct2021.mp4

Advancing Precision in AM Plenary – Tuesday 21st September 2021

https://www.euspen.eu/knowledge-base/AM21Sept2021.mp4

Advancing Precision in AM Plenary – Wednesday 22nd September 2021

https://www.euspen.eu/knowledge-base/AM22Sept2021.mp4

Advancing Precision in AM Plenary – Thursday 23rd September 2021

https://www.euspen.eu/knowledge-base/AM23Sept2021.mp4

21st International Conference Plenary – Tuesday 8th June 2021

https://www.euspen.eu/knowledge-base/ICE218Jun2021.mp4

21st International Conference Plenary – Wednesday 9th June 2021

https://www.euspen.eu/knowledge-base/ICE219Jun2021.mp4

21st International Conference Plenary – Thursday 10th June 2021

https://www.euspen.eu/knowledge-base/ICE210Jun2021.mp4

Translate »